Children & Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Minutes

Attendance

Committee Members

Councillor Yousef Dahmash (Chair)
Councillor Jerry Roodhouse (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Jo Barker
Councillor Brett Beetham
Councillor Barbara Brown
Councillor Peter Gilbert
Councillor Marian Humphreys
Councillor Justin Kerridge
Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince

1. General

(1) Apologies

Councillor Brian Hammersley

(2) Disclosures of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests None.

2. Election of Chair

Resolved

That Councillor Yousef Dahmash be Chair of the Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3. Election of Vice Chair

Resolved

That Councillor Jerry Roodhouse be Vice-Chair of the Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

	Chair

