## Adult Social Care and Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Date: Wednesday 22 June 2022

Time: 10.00 am

Venue: Council Chamber, Shire Hall

## Membership

Councillor Clare Golby (Chair)

Councillor John Holland (Vice-Chair)

Councillor John Cooke

Councillor Tracey Drew

Councillor Peter Eccleson

Councillor Kyle Evans

Councillor Marian Humphreys

Councillor Christopher Kettle

Councillor Judy MacDonald

Councillor Jan Matecki

Councillor Chris Mills

Councillor Penny-Anne O'Donnell

Councillor Pamela Redford

Councillor Kate Rolfe

**Councillor Mandy Tromans** 

Items on the agenda: -

## (4) Minutes of previous meetings

The Minutes of the committee meetings held on 27 April and 17 May 2022 were approved as true records and signed by the Chair.

Monica Fogarty
Chief Executive
Warwickshire County Council
Shire Hall, Warwick

