Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jo Barker, Greystones, Stratford Road, Shipston on Stour, Warwickshire, CV36 4HU, , 07748 968712, cllrbarker@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Baxter-Payne, (Address not supplied) , , , richardbaxter-payne@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Brett Beetham, (Address not supplied) , , , brettbeetham@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Bell, Abbey Field, Castle Road, Hartshill , , CV10 0SE, 024 7639 4161, 07788 916385, cllrbell@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Parminder Singh Birdi, 2 Harrow Road, Whitnash , Warwickshire , , CV31 2JD, 01926 336070, 07788 916363, cllrbirdi@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Boad, 33 Parklands Avenue, Lillington, Leamington Spa, , CV32 7BH, 01926 339822, 07789 720513, cllrboad@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Brown, (Address not supplied) , , , barbarabrown@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Butlin, 149 Lawford Lane, Bilton, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV22 7QS, 01788 816488, 07989 570377, cllrbutlin@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Chilvers, c/o Shire Hall, Market Place, Warwick, , CV34 4RL, , 07769 917962, cllrchilvers@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Clarke, 30 Wakehurst Close, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, , CV11 4YF, 024 7501 2731, 07584 480228, jeffclarke@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Cooke, 20 Amherst Road, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, , CV8 1AH, 01926 855876, , cllrcooke@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Crump, 1 Hurst Road, Southam, Warwickshire, , CV47 1HY, 01926 815745, 07771 335273, cllrcrump@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie D'Arcy, (Address not supplied) , , , jackiedarcy@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Yousef Dahmash, 37 Vernon Avenue, Hillmorton, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV22 5HL, , 07769 916990, cllrdahmash@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Piers Daniell, (Address not supplied) , , , piersdaniell@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Drew, (Address not supplied) , , , traceydrew@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Falp, 39 Henley Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, , CV31 2NZ, 01926 312428, 07771 339183, cllrfalp@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Feeney, (Address not supplied) , , , sarahfeeney@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Fradgley, 92 Banbury Road, Statford upon Avon, , , CV37 7HY, 01789 266369, , cllrfradgley@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Gifford, 22 Augusta Place, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, , CV32 5EL, 01926 338776, , cllrgifford@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Gilbert, (Address not supplied) , , 07770 703941, cllrgilbert@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Golby, 43 Bermuda Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, , CV10 7HP, , , cllrgolby@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Hammersley, (Address not supplied) , , , brianhammersley@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Holland, 55 West Street, Warwick, Warwickshire, , CV34 6AB, 01926 401168, 07796 941588, cllrholland@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Horner, Austons Down, Saddlebow Lane, Claverdon, Warwickshire, CV35 8PQ, 01926 842068, , cllrhorner@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Humphreys, (Address not supplied) , , , davehumphreys@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Marian Humphreys, (Address not supplied) , , , marianhumphreys@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Jenns, 23 Mill Crescent, Kingsbury, Tamworth, , B78 2LX, 01827 873435, 07770 982495, cllrjenns@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kam Kaur, Springfield, Fosse Way, Princethorpe, , CV23 9PG, 07985 251851, , cllrkaur@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Kennaugh, (Address not supplied) , , , jackkennaugh@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Justin Kerridge, (Address not supplied) , , , justinkerridge@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Kettle, (Address not supplied) , , , christopherkettle@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Markham, (Address not supplied) , , , suemarkham@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Matecki, (Address not supplied) , , , janmatecki@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Millar, (Address not supplied) , , , sarahmillar@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Mills, (Address not supplied) , , , chrismills@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Morgan, 8 Foxhills Close, Nuneaton, , , CV11 6TP, 024 7632 5316, 07803 294257, cllrmorgan@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Penny-Anne O'Donnell, (Address not supplied) , , , penny-anneodonnell@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bhagwant Singh Pandher, 29 Mercers Meadow, Keresley End, Exhall, Warwickshire, CV7 8RF, 024 7633 2634, 07853 346879, cllrpandher@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Daren Pemberton, (Address not supplied) , , , darenpemberton@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Phillips, 47 Clarence Street, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, , CV11 5PU, 024 7674 8159, , cllrphillips@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Wallace Redford, The Cottage, Main Street, Eathorpe, Leamington Spa, CV33 9DE, 01926 632384, 07774 332160, cllrredford@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Roberts, 7 Catesby House, Guy's Common, Dunchurch, , CV22 6NQ, 01788 519603, , cllrroberts@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Will Roberts, (Address not supplied) , , , willroberts@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Rolfe, 57 Avon Crescent, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, , CV37 7EZ, 01789 550624, , cllrrolfe@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Roodhouse, 41 Bracken Drive, Rugby, Warwickshire, , CV22 6SL, 01788 560882, 07768 058353, cllrroodhouse@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Isobel Seccombe OBE, Sundial Cottage, Lower Tysoe, Warwickshire, CV35 0BZ, , , 01295 680668, 07815 748611, cllrseccombe@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince, 25 Stonechat Road, Coton Park, Rugby, , CV23 0WX, 07771 339218, , cllrsimpson-vince@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Sinclair, (Address not supplied) , , , timsinclair@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mejar Singh, (Address not supplied) , , , mejarsingh@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Spencer, (Address not supplied) , , , richardjspencer@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Timms, Spinney Close, Speedway Lane, Brandon, Coventry West Midlands, CV8 3GL, , 07719 548175, cllrtimms@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Tromans, (Address not supplied) , , , mandytromans@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Tromans, (Address not supplied) , , , roberttromans@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Warwick, 11 Bracken Drive, Wolvey, Warwickshire, , LE10 3LS, , 07788 916543, cllrwarwick@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Watson, (Address not supplied) , , , martinwatson@warwickshire.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Wright, c/o Shire Hall Market Place Warwick CV34 4RL, , , , , , , 07771 339226, cllrwright@warwickshire.gov.uk