Meeting attendance

Thursday 22 September 2022 2.00 pm, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   NWBC CC - NWBC

Contact:    Paul Spencer
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Margaret Bell Warwickshire County Council Chair Present
Councillor Jeff Morgan Warwickshire County Council Committee Member
Councillor Jerry Roodhouse Warwickshire County Council Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Isobel Seccombe OBE Warwickshire County Council Committee Member
Nigel Minns Warwickshire County Council Officer Apologies
Dr Shade Agboola Warwickshire County Council Officer
Councillor Marian Humphreys North Warwickshire Borough Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Julian Gutteridge Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council Committee Member
Councillor Howard Roberts Rugby Borough Council Committee Member
Councillor Jo Barker Stratford District Council Committee Member
Councillor Judy Falp Warwick District Council Committee Member
Julie Grant NHS England Spokesperson
Danielle Oum Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board Spokesperson
Dianne Whitfield Coventry and Warwickshire Partnership Trust Spokesperson
Russell Hardy South Warwickshire Foundation Trust and George Eliot Hospital Trust Spokesperson Apologies
Dame Stella Manzie University Hospital Coventry & Warwickshire Spokesperson
Emma Daniell Police and Crime Commissioner Spokesperson Apologies
Elizabeth Hancock Healthwatch Warwickshire Spokesperson Apologies
Gemma Mckinnon Officer Present
Paul Spencer Officer Present