Meeting attendance

Wednesday 19 July 2023 1.00 pm, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Committee Room 2, Shire Hall

Contact:    Amy Bridgewater-Carnall
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Margaret Bell Warwickshire County Council Chair Present
Councillor Sue Markham Committee Member Present
Councillor Jerry Roodhouse Warwickshire County Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Isobel Seccombe OBE Warwickshire County Council Committee Member
Nigel Minns Warwickshire County Council Officer
Dr Shade Agboola Warwickshire County Council Officer
Councillor Julian Gutteridge Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council Committee Member
Julie Grant NHS England Spokesperson
Danielle Oum Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board Spokesperson
Dianne Whitfield Coventry and Warwickshire Partnership Trust Spokesperson
Russell Hardy South Warwickshire Foundation Trust and George Eliot Hospital Trust Spokesperson
Dame Stella Manzie University Hospital Coventry & Warwickshire Spokesperson
Emma Daniell Police and Crime Commissioner Spokesperson
Elizabeth Hancock Healthwatch Warwickshire Spokesperson
Councillor John Holland County Councillor In attendance