Your councillors by Division

Local councillors are elected every four years to represent the residents of Warwickshire on the County Council.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

 Admirals & Cawston

  • Councillor Peter Butlin

    Admirals & Cawston


    Deputy Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder for Finance and Property






 Baddesley & Dordon

 Bedworth Central

 Bedworth East

 Bedworth North

 Bedworth West


 Bidford & Welford

 Bilton & Hillside

 Brownsover & Coton Park

 Budbrooke & Bishop's Tachbrook

 Bulkington & Whitestone

 Camp Hill

 Coleshill North & Water Orton

 Coleshill South & Arley

 Cubbington & Leek Wootton

 Dunsmore & Leam Valley

 Earl Craven




 Galley Common

 Hartshill & Mancetter


 Kenilworth Park Hill

 Kenilworth St. John's

 Kineton & Red Horse


 Lapworth & West Kenilworth

 Leamington Brunswick

 Leamington Clarendon

 Leamington Milverton

 Leamington North

 Leamington Willes

 New Bilton & Overslade

 Nuneaton Abbey

 Nuneaton East



 Southam, Stockton & Napton

  • Councillor Andy Crump

    Southam, Stockton & Napton


    Portfolio Holder for Fire & Rescue and Community Safety


 Stour and the Vale

 Stratford North

 Stratford South

 Stratford West


 Warwick North

 Warwick South

 Warwick West