Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Helen Adkins000
Councillor Jo Barker640
Councillor Richard Baxter-Payne440
Councillor Brett Beetham550
Councillor Margaret Bell880
Councillor Parminder Singh Birdi1080
Councillor Sarah Boad551
Councillor Mike Brain000
Councillor Barbara Brown740
Councillor Peter Butlin16161
Councillor Les Caborn110
Councillor Mark Cargill110
Councillor Jonathan Chilvers440
Councillor Jeff Clarke970
Councillor Alan Cockburn000
Councillor John Cooke990
Councillor Andy Crump870
Councillor Jackie D'Arcy430
Councillor Yousef Dahmash640
Councillor Piers Daniell540
Councillor Corinne Davies000
Councillor Nicola Davies000
Councillor Neil Dirveiks110
Councillor Tracey Drew420
Councillor Judy Falp550
Councillor Sarah Feeney880
Councillor Jenny Fradgley441
Councillor Bill Gifford11100
Councillor Peter Gilbert640
Councillor Daniel Gissane000
Councillor Clare Golby440
Councillor Seb Gran000
Councillor Brian Hammersley650
Councillor Colin Hayfield110
Councillor John Holland880
Councillor John Horner990
Councillor Dave Humphreys1091
Councillor Marian Humphreys980
Councillor Andy Jenns1080
Councillor Kam Kaur880
Councillor Jack Kennaugh550
Councillor Justin Kerridge960
Councillor Christopher Kettle11110
Councillor Keith Kondakor000
Councillor Sue Markham650
Councillor Jan Matecki880
Councillor Sarah Millar991
Councillor Chris Mills10100
Councillor Jeff Morgan970
Councillor Penny-Anne O'Donnell410
Councillor Maggie O'Rourke000
Councillor Bhagwant Singh Pandher770
Councillor Anne Parry110
Councillor Dave Parsons100
Councillor Daren Pemberton540
Councillor Caroline Phillips760
Councillor Wallace Redford11100
Councillor David Reilly110
Councillor Clive Rickhards110
Councillor Howard Roberts110
Councillor Will Roberts540
Councillor Kate Rolfe530
Councillor Jerry Roodhouse760
Councillor Andy Sargeant000
Councillor Isobel Seccombe OBE20180
Councillor Dave Shilton000
Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince16150
Councillor Tim Sinclair440
Councillor Mejar Singh220
Councillor Dominic Skinner000
Councillor Richard Spencer761
Councillor Heather Timms990
Councillor Mandy Tromans440
Councillor Robert Tromans540
Councillor Adrian Warwick1190
Councillor Martin Watson530
Councillor Alan Webb000
Councillor Chris Williams110
Councillor Pam Williams000
Councillor Andrew Wright550